CSN - Construction

Le droit au travail partout, pour tous!

Bureaux régionaux


ABITIBI TÉMISCAMINGUE-UNGAVA
243 avenue Murdoch
Rouyn-Noranda (Québec)
J9X 1E8

Sylvie Gaudet
Téléphone : 1-800-463-1312
Téléphone : (819) 764-9700
Télécopieur : (819) 764-4405
sylvie.gaudet@csn.qc.ca

BAS-ST-LAURENT / GASPÉSIE
124, rue Sainte-Marie
Rimouski (Québec)
G5L 4E3

Téléphone : 1-800-463-2762


CÔTE-NORD
999 rue Comtois
Baie Comeau (Québec)
G5C 2A5

Kate Harrison
Téléphone : 1-855-888-7152
Téléphone : (418) 589-5010
Télécopieur : (418) 589-6873
kate.harrisson@csn.qc.ca


ESTRIE
180, rue Acadie
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1H 2T3

Téléphone : 1-800-463-3629


ÎLES-DE-LA-MADELEINE
330, chemin Principal, bureau 305
Cap-aux-Meules (Québec)
G4T 1C9

Blandine LeBlanc
Téléphone : (418) 986-3353
Télécopieur: (418) 986-6460
blandine.leblanc@csn.qc.ca

 

LANAUDIÈRE
190, rue Montcalm
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 5G4

Téléphone : 1-855-759-6083

 

LAURENTIDES
289, rue de Villemure, 2e étage
St-Jérôme (Québec)
J7Z 5J5

Téléphone : 1-855-759-6083

 

MAURICIE/BOIS-FRANCS
550, rue Saint-Georges
Trois-Rivières (Québec)
G9A 2K8

Téléphone : 1-800-667-7572


MONTÉRÉGIE
2000, rue Girouard Ouest, bureau 201
Saint-Hyacinthe (Québec)
J2S 3A6

Téléphone : 1-855-261-0109


MONTRÉAL
1601 de Lorimier, bureau 1900 
Montréal (Québec)
H2K 4M5

Johanne Lapointe et Marc Comby
Téléphone : (514) 598-2421
Télécopieur : (514) 598-2040
johanne.lapointe@csn.qc.ca et marc.comby@csn.qc.ca

 

OUTAOUAIS
408, rue Main
Gatineau (Québec)
J8P 5K9

Guylaine Loignon
Téléphone : 1-877-643-8723
Téléphone : (819) 643-4490
Télécopieur : (819) 643-4007
guylaine.loignon@csn.qc.ca

 

QUÉBEC-CHAUDIÈRE-APPALACHES
155, boul. Charest Est
Bureau RC-9
Québec (Québec)
G1K 3G6

Marie-Pier Allard
Téléphone : 1-800-363-6331
Téléphone : (418) 647-5750
Télécopieur : (418) 647-5723
marie-pier.allard@csn.qc.ca

 

SAGUENAY-LAC-ST-JEAN
73, rue Arthur-Hamel
Chicoutimi (Québec)
G7H 6R2

Line Gagnon
Téléphone : 1-800-561-9824
Téléphone : (418) 549-6385
Télécopieur : (418) 549-2192

line.gagnon@csn.qc.ca